Esther Felder

    Esther Felder
    Schulleitung / Lehrperson Basisstufe

    felder.esther@schulen.li
    00423 373 15 43

      Mathias Marogg

      Mathias Marogg
      Schulleitungs-Stellvertreter/ Lehrperson Mittelstufe

      marogg.mathias@schulen.li
      00423 373 94 95

        Laura Zeller

        Laura Zeller
        Lehrperson Basisstufe

        zeller.laura@schulen.li
        00423 373 94 96

          Laura Vogt

          Laura Vogt
          Lehrperson Mittelstufe

          vogt.laura1@schulen.li
          00423 373 94 96

            Lea Tauern

            Lea Tauern
            Lehrperson Basisstufe / Mittelstufe

            tauern.lea@schulen.li
            00423 373 94 95

              Brigitte Neyer

              Brigitte Neyer
              Lehrperson EGU

              neyer.brigitte@schulen.li
              00423 373 15 43

                Renée vonMemerty

                Renée vonMemerty
                Englischlehrerin

                vonmemerty.renee@schulen.li

                  Rahel Huggenberger
                  Logopädin

                    Dues Thomas

                    Dues Thomas
                    Religionslehrer

                      Heidi Krähenbühl

                      Heidi Krähenbühl
                      Schwimmlehrerin / Haltungsturnen

                        Susanne Jehle-Lübbig

                        Susanne Jehle-Lübbig
                        Hauswärtin

                        susanne.luebbig@planken.li
                        +423 792 81 05

                          Christine Beck

                          Christine Beck
                          Reinigungsteam Schule

                            Hannelore Wohlwend

                            Hannelore Wohlwend
                            Reinigungsteam Schule